(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Trey Anastasio seeking Pat Benatar for wild, weird jam session...and late night ice cream runs.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Watching sports

in his own words...

I think its safe to say I know enough about myself, and like myself enough, to boldly and confidently claim that you've never met someone quite like me...not even almost. I walk a fine line between being an upstanding, over-educated, productive member of corporate society...and being a wayward hippie. It keeps things interesting and I wouldn't have it any other way. You feel the same way. I will make you laugh. Probably quite a bit because you're a goofball at heart. You're also passionate about a few things, typically something artistic/ art, photography, food, music, etc...I love music. You are interested enough to go to a show every now and then. You're smart and independent. You have your own life and it is similar but different than mine, complimentary. You teach me things and I teach you things. You're adventurous, free-spirited but not a flake. Sometimes you're contrarian just 'cause. You're healthy in spirit, non-toxic. You're looking to meet a large-hearted, happy, funny guy with a whole lot of good, and not a lot of bad in his life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral