PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Larisa

48 | San Francisco, California

Privet

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi, I was born in Russia (Western Siberia), close to China and Mongolia (have an accent), lived in Italy before, traveled a lot and have been to SF for three years now. I don't have a car here but can drive. My son is 21 (he's my only family and lives with me). I'm a down-to-earth, intelligent person with a good sense of humor and prefer the same type of people though I feel comfortable socializing with almost anybody as long as we have something in common. I work as a translator, used to work as an independent art broker before that, graduated from a culinary college but was in sales almost all my life. My interests: different events, sightseeing, concerts, movies, shows, comedy clubs, all kinds of entertainment, working out, taking dance lessons, playing pool, museums, walk in the parks, road trips, picnics, fun companies, going to the parties, meeting interesting people, good conversations, eating out, cooking (and cooking together), reading magazines and on the internet, quiet times, learning, trying something new. I'm interested in single men who're 33-50 polite, down to earth, passionate, with a sense of humor and a sense of morals, free of any serious substance abuse, employed, without lots of extra weight, who are looking for a long-term committed (if it works out) relationship based on friendship, fun, mutual respect and love. I will relocate if it comes to it. Or if there is a connection with someone out of state, and he wants to live with me in SF - that will be good too. I hope to meet a man whom I can love and who will love me. PS: My pictures were taken this year and last year.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any