(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous and Outgoing

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I guess you could say I'm a romantic at heart but that doesn't mean I don't enjoy a little casual fun and games every now and then. And while I do love long walks on the beach and cuddling up in front of the fire, I also love being outside hiking or cycling or playing sports. Being a Francophile, I love speaking, reading, eating and drinking any and every thing from France. I am in the wine business and thus appreciate wines from the rest of the world, especially bubbles. Dining out at quality restaurants or entertaining at home are two of my favorite things to do. And I love my family and friends and cherish all my time with them, especially around the holidays. Enough about me. Are you a good guy? Are you kind, polite and do you have integrity? Are you outgoing? Are you adventurous and willing to try new things? Do you have a good sense of humor? Do you drink wine and do you get a kick out of eating and dining well? Do you like to travel? Have you been to France and Italy? Are you athletic and into sports? If so, perhaps we could be a match...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral