(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Fishin' for love

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very easy going and love it when someone else is the same way too. Life can be easy if you want it to be. I love it when a girl can be comfortable with herself (a down to earth women with a big heart) and can also laugh at herself just like I do :) I am looking for someone to hangout with and to get a drink with every now and then (see where it goes). I just moved to the city about four months ago and want to make the most of it by getting out as much as possible. Before the city, I was in the East Bay Area and I raised so much trouble there that I had to move here...just kidding :) I moved here for work because I just started a new job for a bank that straddles the SF Peninsula. I enjoy things like happy hours, movies, animals (I want to get a dog soon), strolling downtown and dodging the panhandlers, cuddling, dining at nice restaurants, hole-in-the-wall restaurants with authentic food, eating and watching movies after a long night of festivities, road trips, golfing and I also enjoy country music ( I am far from a cowboy). You just don't meet that many people that like country music too. If you want to hangout and have a couple drinks, maybe grab dinner or a cup of coffee, and get to know each other, then send me a message. I'd love to give it a try...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree