(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy - her heart.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun to be around, hardworking good Jewish girl) I was baptized when I was a baby and I currently do not identify myself with any religion. But I was born into a Jewish family and I am proud of my roots. To be perfectly honest, I can't see to find anything super-catchy to put in this block about myself - I don't have wings, I don't do bungee-jumping, nor do I have a pilot's license)) But who knows what's out there in the future, just waiting to be discovered? I truly believe that destiny is what we make of ourselves, and the more positively you look at the world, the more positive the world will be toward you. As for the guy... What a girl wants, what a girl needs... A real man, of course) One to lean on during hardships and smile to when the sun is shining. Otherwise, I do not have any particular do's and don'ts. Although, I have never been attracted to shorter guys, because I am 5'9 and I love to wear high heels) Even when I found shorter guys attractive, they always seemed to have the Napoleon complex, so.. You know)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral