PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Suave

26 | San Francisco, California

Young,Adventurous and Successful Guy Looking for the simple but finer things in life

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

Who am I ...I am very Adventurous guy willing to try anything to say I tried it even if I fail.My Close Friends Say I'm a Hopeless Romantic Housewife on a undecided career path I call it LA LA Land also known as La Land of La Believers in my dictionary . I am very about building new relationships whether that be in my personal life or in my career. I feel like everyone is put in your life for a personal gain of knowledge. I get the greatest Joy is seeing other people happy and making others happy.. I'm a people pleaser so I have to make you Laugh or just enjoy life so when it comes to my social life. My social Life in fashion, it means I am the Life of the party and everyone waits to my arrival for the party to really start. It means my friends are happy What is Gratitude? Gratitude is my family and my Life, a lot of people don't realize how lucky they are to just wake up or to have a family. I am hoping to attract a guy that loves life and enjoys the simplistic things but is not afraid of adventure. I am looking for a guy that's ready to settle down, That wants kids and a family. I may be young but I know what I want and I'm not afraid to go after it, That's how I became so Successful in my Career. I want a guy who isn't of that. A guy that's not going to run away because I can be Intimidating. A guy that's not afraid of being "The Gay Couple" who also enjoys or has a spiritual background. I want to be a normal couple that just happens to be Gay. There is so much more ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any