(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm independent and self motivated. I believe you only live once and your only young once so have fun and live it up! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the outdoors, pretending i'm a zombie (j/k), being active, doing marathons and tours, having a good knee slapping laugh, walking my pups, jumping in puddles, traveling to new places or discovering new places, setting new goals, completing those goals,taking photographs of places and things, making new friends, having random spontaneous moments (which I must say are the best times EVER) etc..etc... the list goes on and on and on! I am that girl, that will get ready in 10 minutes tops, if you call me to say we're going somewhere fun! I'm a big cookie monster. Cookies and funny/ stupid little objects make my day. I might be the biggest dork yet the COOLEST person you'll ever meet once you get to know me! HA What am I looking for? Show me what you got to offer and we can compromise, LMFAO!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral