(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

It is all happening!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is the section where I tell you how fabulous I am... I am bloody fabulous! Not convinced? Well clearly you're intelligent enough not to believe everything you read on the internet - bonus points for your insight. However, I am fairly sure I have the goods to back up my claims of fabulousity (made that up to demonstrate my creativity). I strike a healthy balance of drive and ambition against my more laid back, carefree side. I value friends and family here, across the country and around the world. I love to laugh, and I prefer to surround myself with people that also enjoy life and can move past the small stuff. I can hold my own on the dance floor, the board room, the local pub and most everywhere in between (but I suck at tennis). I try to avoid starting sentences with "I". I am failing at that last one, but I did not say I was perfect. My job is a bit demanding, building a new product at a start-up, but it is rewarding and I do strive to find a balance between work and life. I have recently moved to San Francisco after spending four years living in London. I am new to California and new the Bay Area, so am very much in explorer mode right now and would love someone to share in this latest chapter of my life. I am looking for someone who is like-minded, enjoys good laughs, good conversation, great wine and anything else that may follow. If you're interested, please send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral