(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Jean Francois

39 | San Francisco, California

Fun, easygoing, mature and romantic...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hi, I was born and raised in Montreal, Canada. (I'm french-Canadian and still have that weird accent;)) I Been living in the Bay Area for almost 3 years and love it. Love my job, the hard work and challenge it brings and still doesn't fell like I'm working. I am easygoing, sincere and mature. I like to stay active, play basketball, surf, snowboarding, be creative, learn new things, meet interesting people, see/visit family, urban hikes, walk at the beach, hangout for dinner, drinks. I believe in being romantic, in a way to never take the other for granted and being original. You like the outdoors, movies, dinner, music, drinks, scenic drives, explore new places and also appreciate just the simple things. You are someone independent but enjoys company, likes to work on projects and travel.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any