(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Life is truly what we want to make of it!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

A good friend of mine suggested I give this medium a here I am! Hopefully, I will meet someone nice or least make a new friend...Chemistry is key.. I really love my life..I am an entrepreneur with a passion for music. In my free time, I moonlight as a semiprofessional singer for local venues in Marin county. I love music..any music really..and I would really like to explore the world and experience the music of many different countries. I am a rather exotic looking animal. I am the product of the love of two mother: a beautiful little woman from father: a strapping African American man. All in all, a pretty simple soul...Life is a journey best passionately shared.. We live in such a naturally beautiful area. I never cease to amazed at the new little things I discover here every day. Every sunrise...a glorious new beginning..every opportunity to be thankful.. I am hoping to meeting someone who has an adventurous youthful spirit..yet lives with a grounded soul and a mature heart. Life is truly about laughing, sharing, exploring and creating , community. A good relationship develops as a secession of great moments. We got here one day at a time...I am hoping to share great moments with one day at a time..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any