PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Charles

53 | San Francisco, California

Happiness, Love and Understanding

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in his own words...

I am an Intelligent ,positive, and romantic person who enjoys lots of laughter in everyday life.My friends would say I'm an honest , caring , loyal , respectful person with a good sense of humor and is fun to be around, i feel comfortable in my jeans & a t-shirt & I clean up well for a formal setting.. I am an affectionate person who enjoys watching sporting events( Specially Soccer),live concerts(all kinds of music) , movies or going for a nice long walk in a park or on the beach are just a few of the things I would like to do on a regular basis with that special person in my life. Enjoying life everyday and all the special people around you , (friends, children,family,co-workers) is what life is all about isn't it?,, I know what I want in my life and am very passionate about what directions I am going .I have a young daughter who means more than anything in the world to me. I have a great job that suits me perfectly. It's rewarding and keeps me busy . I have an awesome family surrounding me in my life that I love spending time with . ask me why I am still single. Truth is I have been focused on providing a stable, clean home and regular meals as this was most important and I have been cautious about the people I bring into my daughter's life I am looking for a relationship to grow with, where we have a foundation built on many of the above when it comes to character and who we are at our core. someone kind ,fair ,affectionate, romantic ,likes to go for long walks holding hands , is a good kisser and just fun to be around .I am open to learning and experiencing new/different things, even if that pulls me out a comfort zone... it can be exciting :-) although I also know myself well enough to know that patience and encouragement are significant both ways with respect to that. It will be nice to hear from you...Emails will be preferable. Have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any