PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mehmet

39 | San Francisco, California

Experienced, well-education and mannered. Looking for her...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

My current passion in life is to enjoy it as much as possible. I love traveling, love it more if it is on my motorcycle. I can be alone or with company, riding my motorcycle, meeting new people; I love everything about it. Last year, by my self, I rode my motorcycle through 24 countries over 60 days and 12000 miles. It was a self realization experience for me and it truly was amazing. I am a software guy, I run my own business. I am interested in moving to SF area, thus decided to spend some time here. For about a month, I will be staying in SF and try to live the city. So if the interest is mutual, I would be more than happy to spend time with a company. I am here by myself so I am open to any suggestions. I would love to learn about the city, night life, places to visit and things to do from a woman that truly loves this city and actually enjoys its beauties. I love spending leisure time. Going to cafes, bistros, restaurants, bars, nice walk in the park or by the shore. Feeling the fresh air, the smell of the ocean and the forrest, I may not be very active in sports, but I am definitely an outdoors person. I love spending time at home watching a movie or just about anything on tv. I have a cat at home and when I am home I love couch surfing with him. He is barely a year old (born on January 2012) British Shorthair. About my heart. As you may have read on the profile, I am divorced. We have loved each other very much, but marriage is not all about love, unfortunately I found out the hard way. It is not always enough. We were each dealt with hands to play and now we are divorced. This is life, destiny. I have learned to accept it and now I am open to a new relationship. Life is short... If you are sincere about the things you say on your profile, and our interest is mutual, please be casual and outgoing. Life is short, we can meet, go out, try to understand one and other. We shall see...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral