(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I want a woman who can be my partner, my friend, my lover, my soulmate, a mother, and a wife.....someone with boundless energy a

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am intelligent, well educated, kind, reliable, decent, honest, good looking,physically fit, interested in sport, love children and animals, even tempered,financially secure, generous, caring, attentive, and have a good sense of humor, I am a traditionalist. I believe in romance and chivalry. I believe that the home is the woman’s domain and it is a man’s job to ensure that she is happy in her domain…..providing everything she needs….financially, physically, and emotionally…yet I believe that the home should not be her prison....she should be free to pursue a career if she desires....and that both partners are responsible for the health and happiness of the home....I have been successful in every portion of my life….with one exception….I wish to find a fun, energetic, kind woman with whom I will surround a warm, harmonious family. This for me is the only missing piece.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any