(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Lemonade and Flannel Blankets needed with someone to share them with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! I'm Britt. I'm an aspiring 2D animator at the Academy of Art University in San Francisco (affectionately known as AAU). Most of my time is spent doing homework and working, but on the off chance that I have spare time, it's almost always spent in the wonderment that is my glimmering circle of friends. I hail from a tiny spot on the map called Bemus Point, NY. I graduated with an Associates in Fine Arts from SUNY JCC, and completed a Walt Disney World Internship in 2010. Back home are my incredible parents, my very old cat, my dog, and a closet full of old sketchbooks from elementary school. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate my quirky addiction to all things Disney, good movies, and spontaneously bursting into song. I love to make people smile, and I'm always trying to make everyone happy. Basically, I'm looking for something real - no one night stands or friends with benefits. And honesty! Being honest it always key with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral