(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


73 | San Francisco, California

Older Gay Male Wants close Gay Compan ionship with A Single Gay Male in SF,

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 2 interests



in his own words...

Hello my name is joseph I am a single open gay white male at age 67 yrsold I am truly intrested in exploring for a Single open gay male who top for consideration of having a open gay companionship, Yes I would consider a gay male who has expernice as either a doctor or male nurse, Myself I am very warm open towards romantic times Ilove to kiss and be kissed by males Ihave a nice body,its clean and always showered, Ienjoy Quiet music when resting and sharing with my companion allowing him to speak freely to me as well allowing me to speak freely towards him as well when we are alone together sharing our love between eachother in our private apartment being alone together. I myself am bottom and would enjoy myparnter being top,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Some college
    • PhD / Post Doctoral