(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Go go Gadget heart!

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, I'm Will. I do internet consulting for political campaigns, which mostly involves telling some of the most powerful people in the country that you can't make something Go Viral just because you want it to. Yaaaay metaphors for life! I like witty comebacks and baseball and art and reading a book in the park and laughing at people when they trip and going to movies and shows and making chili when it's football season. (DYK: There are four universities that have produced both a U.S. president and a Super Bowl-winning quarterback? True story.) I am awesome at Boggle and terrible at prank calls. I'm from the tiny town of Point Reyes, just north of here, which I love because it's full of cows and oysters and apple trees and people who gave birth to me. I dig chicks on the tall side. I'm also looking for someone with enough of her own intelligence and...verve, I guess, to keep up with my intellectual interests. So, like, hit me up if you're feeling good about your verve situation. Pro tip: If you know more than one way to skin a cat, you've probably spent entirely too much time cat skinning.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral