(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a single mom of a beautiful little three year old girl. She lightens up my day. Every day is a new challenge and something to celebrate. The best part is rediscovering all the little things- the lady bug on the sidewalk, to the color of my shoelaces. I have always wanted to be a mom and I feel she is my greatest accomplishment. She makes me a better person :) I am a Nanny during the week, but I got my degree in Aviation. I have studied many aspects of Aviation including flight and meteorology. I just finished my degree so I am actively looking for that rewarding position in management with an airline/cargo company. I am an enthusiastic individual who takes pride in fitness and nutrition. I like to eat out at restaurants a LOT but I also like preparing simple healthy foods. I love sushi, pasta shells, mangoes and frozen yogurt. I do not have TV but love seeing movies and keeping up with a few shows. I love the fact that my daughter has seen so many live performances, from Cirque de Solei, Ballet, and Cavalia. She and I love to go window shopping and to the beach. Originally from San Francisco, but I spent 5 years living abroad as a teenager. I have lived my adult life in Colorado, Florida and Texas. My family is very close and we have done extensive traveling together. I am looking for someone who is like-minded; I can be shy at times but passionate at what means the most to me. Someone who works hard and is motivated, respectful and has strong ethics and morals. I would love to go on some adventures together and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral