PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Megan

54 | San Francisco, California

Will travel the world for love

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am attractive, smart, educated, enthusiastic, kind, have a great sense of humor, and am looking for that special someone. I'm more of a doer than a watcher; you can watch your sports, but I'll be doing something else, probably girl stuff. But hey, I won' expect you to schlep around with me, doing what bores you (life is too short). I am looking for both a lover and a best friend. Hopefully there is plenty we like to do together, like movies, music, cooking, home improvement, gardening, TRAVEL, good conversation, etc. I love projects and would love to be with someone who can get excited about doing things together, whether home improvement, charity work, organizing a party, planning a trip, heading to the beach or mountains, whatever. I have a love of reading that is part of who I am. Let's swap book lists, shall we? He is someone who is truly available, comfortable with who he is, honest, kind, who appreciates life and all it has to offer. He appreciates laughter as much as I do, likes to travel, and doesn't sweat the small stuff. Intelligence is important for both of us, as is sophistication combined with a willingness to be goofy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral