(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

well, hello there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Oh geez – what do you really say on these things?! I mean, how can you accurately describe yourself? I’ll tell you I’m sarcastic – others will tell you I’m witty – so maybe I fall in the middle?! I had to poll my friends and this is what they said: “She’s smart, and fun….and HOT!. Tell ‘em that’s a direct quote.” Yes, I have fabulous and loyal friends ;) Alright, in all seriousness, I’m a fun-loving gal looking for someone who knows how to hold a conversation and can see the good things in life. I also hope you can see the world differently than I can - make me stretch my way of thinking. I mean, how boring just spending time with those who see EVERYTHING the same way you do. No thanks! I straddle that easy-going yet ambitious borderline. I’m always up for whatever adventure comes my way, but I’m also serious about my career. I just finished my MBA so I’m rediscovering what having a life means – so far, so good! I enjoy a good drink, book, and movie. Along with everyone else, I love spending time with my family and friends. Both my parents are from Europe so I grew up in a tricultured home – this gives me a bit of a different view of the world. I love exploring new places and cultures. Traveling is something I love to do, and to be honest I wish I had more time to do it! Of course, I’m partial to Spain, since my family is from there and I’ve gone there once a year my whole life. It’s an incredible country filled with kind people, delicious food, and fabulous fashion. (I know!!! But I’m a girl so give me a break, I like fashion.) I hope to discover more of the world soon. There’s something so exciting about learning and experiencing a new place: sights sounds and FOOD! I love trying out new restaurants. I’m not sure what else to say about myself, so if you want to know something, just ask

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral