(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Willingness to Explore, your Body my Mind, In Mountains on Water...all about Time, Now or Never, Fun and Laughter is much better

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Exploring I am.. making it short and sweet, believe in like minds in spurring people to be who they are. I am grateful sharing time with someone, I must add value to his life, and he in mine, if our energy is tipping towards friendship, its about our relationships that connect us to others. Strong compelling needs I look to express; to have fun, laugh till I drop, discover new, create, look to humor when I thought Ive experienced seen everything , embrace life in all its opportunities to teach, love to learn, mind-expanding ideas, use my 6 senses to explore. Easy-going, no drama, willing, able, open-minded relationships--a littler angst is attractive, seduces innate conquest desires. Yes, I possess all that is great and good! I'll leave the "dark"side of me for the other psuedo-persona match I sign up here. (doesn't everyone have another side to explore?)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any