(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

i am so sweet girl ,indepent, open mind, passionate,loyal, pure, simply,,look for a man as sweet as me..hehe....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »






Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

i am so sweet girl,,,,, tend to find someone and share the life together, i like travelling ,like to discover all the interesting things of the new world and life, and also a good listening of my friends, iam loyal and open mineded,traditonal value, enjoying the challenge from my goals and my life......always can find the bright side from some peoples or some things.....always very clear what i want and what i do not want , always remind myself try to standing the other peoples side thinking about their feeling,,,,,i respect everything exist in our life if it is morally.......i agree with the value that relationship or marriage is the most important thing of life,,,,because i think the biggest happy only can come from the love we got in our life, so,i am looking for someone who has the same value with me, someone who also very clear his future life where does it going, someone who understanding that the responsibilites is one part of our life, ......i hope can find someone we always can get the feeling of comfortable ,sweet ,and trust..........

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any