(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

i'm a down to earth person,loving and caring.looking for a very nice friend

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in his own words...

I am fun loving, coupled with strong morals, values and a passion for life. I love to travel and explore what the world has to offer. I enjoy the beach, the mountains, live music, ethnic foods, and trying new things. In fact, I love variety and have a child-like quality about me when it comes to experiencing life, no matter how simple or complex. I believe that you can have it all... beauty, brains, a good heart, values, and a personality. I have been told I possess a unique combination of these traits, and look for the same in a mate. I think of myself as selective, and am here because of limited time / opportunity to meet the quality partner I desire. Being attracted to someone physically is important to me, hopefully it is just where the initial attraction starts. I’m looking for someone to share my life with, who knows herself well, knows what makes her happy, and is available -- emotionally and with her time. I enjoy being with those who have direction in life, have reached many of their goals and possess strong self-esteem.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any