(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

humble and inspired

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting


in his own words...

Do we all lose the ability to chat when we do not have a drink in our hand? Fun Loving, Playful, sensitive, HONEST to a FAULT, I like to have fun and be as adventurous as I can be. When I am comfortable with someone I tend to amuse myself and hopefully them too. Just because we are no longer 5 does not mean that we can not act it, right?? Want to go to a poetry slam, grab a drink, teach me kayak, go hiking, puddle hopping, push me on a swing, get lost in the woods, fly down a roller coaster, can you have fun in your living room playing cards or doing all sorts??? For me fun can be in any form as long as it's with the right person and someone who you are happy with. Looking for someone who is laid back, can make me smile and smile with me. Most of all a COOL, CALM and COLLECTED SWEETHEART who wants a real, serious and futuristic relationship. No games. My daughter thinks I should be the standard for the word HONESTY! So if thats what you are out for, Here I am!! come get me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral