(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Am a newbie, really don't know how its going to be down here but hopefully i wish to meet my Missing Rib and Mrs Right.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Who am I? I think I ask myself that all the time. I like to think I am definitely a hard worker, first and foremost. I love my job, take it very seriously, and try hard to always excel at it. I would have to say that I have an extremely soft heart, especially when it comes to family, friends, and animals. As I get older, I find that I try not to take much for granted, and am much more passionate about things. Who i want to meet? is it not yet obvious?... i just want to meet a friend, a sister, a mother, a wife.......... i want to meet my missing Rib, the lady that would fill up this empty space in my Life... make me happy and a complete man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any