(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

As the sunset dives through vermillion skies...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts




in his own words...

Someone open; someone grounded, yet free-thinking and feeling; someone deeply in touch with their emotions and needing to share them, someone not afraid of being vulnerable... That you would be both you and I. I live in The City, am from the Bay Area (mid and lower Peninsula). I like a variety of music, politics, volunteering, intellectual talk, restaurants. I am open to all shades of life and culture, as I am and have experienced them all. I play guitar and write poetry. I want someone who will challenge me, someone of who can be as strong as they can be soft. My dichotomies, in short: I like the brute force of football and ice hockey, but enjoy fine poetry. I like watching movies with explosions, just as much as those with subtitles. I'll spend $5 on Taco Bell, just as well throw down $40 on sushi/sashimi for myself alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any