(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Love only has two answser - Yes or No...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out


Performing arts



Watching sports


in her own words...

Me, a single mom busy with life, work, kids and family/friends just like everyone else. I would say I have most people want in their life (if you not greedy) already...but one thing I guess...LOVE. Things are settle and kids are big now.. I pretty independent but will love to have a good company to have a good time. I love my job, love my kids, family and friends! I treasure them like nothing else and believe they love me as much I love them. I love to laugh, 'casuse I think everyone looks pretty with their smile... Someone that's open minded, honesty... most important thing is 'say what you mean' 'honor what you say' I can't say I had so much experiences with guys, few is enough! I haven't met one that would do what they said. Well, thanks for stop by here and your time! Say hi if you LIKE, happy looking !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any