(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

I love to laugh. I'm very expressive. I consider conversation an art form. I like to feel close and connected to people.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I've been living in California for 17 years, but I am New York inside and out. I love to talk, to laugh, to connect with people and to share ideas, thoughts and experiences. I communicate directly and expressively and I am usually not afraid to say what I'm thinking or how I feel about something. I'd like to meet someone who can appreciate honesty and wants to trust their partner--and expects their partner to value, respect and trust them. I am looking for a secure attacher!! I have two beautiful daughters ages 13 and 16 who both live with me. I work about 30 hours a week in my private practice. Flexibility and understanding has always been important to me as a mother. I enjoy fashion and style and aesthetics. I like nice restaurants and I take my time and have fun cooking at home. I am creative and I like doing projects, sometimes alone and often with others. I am looking ultimately for a partner, but for now I'm interested in meeting someone who wants to be known and wants to get to know me, someone who is funny and fun and is not afraid to pursue pleasure, or me...and who wants closeness and connection and warmth and support. And isn't afraid to call all this a relationship...because that's what he wants too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral