(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Change our beliefs, change our lives!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

In 1994 I boarded a plane, left England and flew to Hawaii. I didn't know it at the time, but I wasn't ever going back. That was the start of a pretty big life change :) After 10 years on Oahu, I moved to San Francisco. I've lived and worked in Germany, India, Rwanda, and am deeply committed to making a positive difference in the world. With my business and with who I am. Friends describe me as deeply authentic, a lot of fun, smart and loyal. I know what I want and know that we have in life what we believe we can have. The sky really is the limit. Being deeply intuitive, my ideal man trusts himself and is living congruently. What does that mean? It means he loves his work and says what he thinks. He's a great communicator, honest and doesn't tell me what he thinks I want to hear - he tells me the truth! I'm a positive person, look for the best in others strange behaviors :), and am a big fan of personally growing and expanding. Life is short and I'm giving it all I've got!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any