(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

soul mate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »










Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very friendly Frank guy who hates liars and frauds. I respect others feelings and expect others to be the same I am very particular about Time and usually i am very punctual and prompt. I hate lazy people who ignore the messages and dont respond mails. I am very reasonable and love to be of help to the needy people I am not rich by wealth but very rich by my heart and i have a strong determination of achieving success through my hard work and sincerity. I look for some one who is compasionate and loving I think for a happy relationship trust is most importaint along with an attitude of want space and give space for each other. I believe in true love not possessiveness.... i am very caring but expect my other half to be the same I allow my friends and other people to do mistakes but cannot afford my other half whom i trust so much to lie cheat or keep me in dark. I prefer bitter truth to a good lie for lie never lasts... well if there is any one fitting the above description pl try me out if i can fit your immagination.... other thing is i m extra ordinary in innagination and hold extra ordinary strength and stemina ha ha ha I think u understand what i mean ha ha ha but its essential to discuss in the begening right... but i think i have to live alone with my pets as in this world its hard to find any girls fitting my description ha ha ha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any