(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for someone I can share myself with

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out










Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm comfortable with myself and my actions always speak louder than my words. I'm looking for someone I can share myself with and who will share themselves with me. I've been an entrepreneur my whole life. I'm told I'm funny, but I have a serious, analytical side. Life has taught me there is nothing that can happen which can take from me who and what I am...a good person. There is tremendous strength in that knowledge. I'm not afraid to give of myself. I consider myself to be very fortunate. I'd like to meet someone who is warm, communicative, honest, loyal, not afraid of compromise. Someone who won't retreat when we hit the inevitable bumps in the road. Someone that is willing to make me the same priority I make her. I am looking for someone who knows who and what they are, understands their needs and has a strong idea of the type of person they're looking for. I'm looking for someone who understands that while love is not an easy feeling to put into words, neither is loyatly or trust or joy, but that love is all of those things; that love is about honor, honesty, the sacrednes of obligations, unselfish performance and faithful protection. I look forward to the possibilities and opportunities.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any