(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Simple. Straight-forward and no drama.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards






in her own words...

Here's the scary part: I'm a 34 year old single mom to twins, aged 3 years old. I'm a FT student in a graduate MBA program, am heavily in debt, and in this economy, may remain so for the next 5 years. I have a potty mouth, that gets especially rancid when I am driving or otherwise frustrated. I am very straightforward and sometimes have the emotional intelligence of a 4 year old. I can be impulsive, sensitive, distant, and intense. Basically, I'm human and I'm not afraid to own it and show it. But I do apologize if I realize I am wrong. Physically, I am 5'7, about 120 (small boobed, so if boobs are your thing...,) not Caucasian, considered very attractive by strangers. I'm open to a variety of activities, from physical sports to intellectual pursuits. I like to learn, so feel free to teach me something new. I don't have tons of time due to school and family obligations, but the right guy will work to find a place in my life, and I will work to accommodate him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral