(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Excelling in the Excelsior!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

After living in the heart of downtown SF for many years I've moved to a little house in the outer Mish. I'm getting used to the quiet and love the ease of parking but after that I feel a bit isolated and in need of someone to share some free time with. I have many interests and love to have a good time. I have wonderful friends but no one at the moment to be intimate with. I feel youthful for my age, can hardly believe it, but I'm not getting any younger and I'm starting to think towards the future or what's left of it. Yeah, I gotta grow up sometime. I'm a self employed sales rep, I get to work from home. I really enjoy having a fairly loose schedule but I do work a lot at times. I sell "gifts" to independent retailers in the bay area. The stuff I sell is contemporary and keeps me up to date on trends. I work with mostly great individuals who are just trying to make a living while being independent and doing what they love. Support your local stores as they are people like us!! I've got a boat load of interests. Topping the list is music, travel, collecting, film, art, trying to be creative in life, being kind. I really enjoy cooking, eating out at many of our fine establishments, pampering and being pampered. Did I say I love a nice bottle of wine? Oh and I'm loving that the SF Giants are still breathing in the post season! I like a fellow that's well read, interesting to talk to, full of joie de vivre, and hopefully has a job and a car! Some where with all and a generous nature would be nice too. I know that chemistry is important and difficult to find between two people but I'm not ready to give up yet. I think of myself as very open minded and hope for that in the fellow I may meet here. Living in SF for most of my life has allowed me to experience a broad variety of humanity. I love that. That's a bit about me, I'll save the rest for later...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any