(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Most favorite quote: "I have a dream that one day, my dishes will wash themselves." --Dr. Farid Luther King

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »








in his own words...

My life's purpose is simple: To constantly grow to help others grow (You're supposed to say WOW here!) As much relaxed and easy-going I appear, I am also comfortable kicking the ass of negative and weak people out of my life. Life's too short not to be spent with positive and mature people. If you're still wondering, I care more about what's between a person's ears. A few things on my life to-do list: Run an ultramarathon Speak 6+ languages (from different families) Be able to remember people's names Invent dishes that can wash themselves Run a multinational profitable business that leaves a legacy for the world Write a book Scuba-dive in Australia Get a black-belt Be a part-time teacher Live healthy for 100+ years (maybe for eternity if Ray Kurzweil's Singularity predictions are true) Have two wonderful kids Donate most of my income to charity work Master a ballroom dance Give a TED talk Guest star in a movie/TV show Learn to play piano Go on a safari Overall, live a simple, fun and productive life. If you share any of the above, surprise me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral