(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Fun, caring.... and at all times a lady

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Dining out


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I consider myself to be fun and friendly with maybe a little bit of a geeky/intellectual side. During the week I often spend long days at lab in South Bay, but I try to keep weekends free for exploring the city, spending time with friends, or just doing something new and enjoyable. I’m originally from New Zealand and I recently completed grad school in the UK. Now that I’ve been in the Bay Area for a little over a year I’ve found that living in California really is a dream come true. I am working to put down roots and make the Bay Area my home. An enjoyable date for me would be hanging out with a mature and easy-going guy in a relaxed atmosphere. I would prefer to go to the pub, the beach or park, to the movies, or stay at home and open a bottle of wine. We all have such hectic work and social lives, wouldn't it be nice to have someone to spend some down-time with?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral