PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jenny

29 | San Francisco, California

A woman can't be judge on her physical looks but in her emotional behavior.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Music

Politics

Shopping

Fitness

in her own words...

About Me : I am a simple and sweet girl, because for me being simple is more than beautiful. im the kind of girl who loves adventure I like discovering and experiencing new things.Another part of me to know is that shopping and hanging out with my friends is one of my hobby. I also like surfing the net , chatting new people.I am also friendly ,I like meeting new friends,I also like bonding with my friends making non-sense things with them and making memories with them.When I am bored i want to play music and definitely i choose to eat when Im broken.My weakness is losing people/person that i truly love,respect and need in part of my life.I hate people who are making me down. And most of all i like meeting new faces making out friends. Who am I looking for : Im looking for a guy with good personality,gentleman and who can love me for the rest of his life. Im interested to a guy who has same interest as me like jamming with my friends hanging out,shopping and surfing the net ,In that way we can be comfortable with each other. One thing more im looking forward to a guy who is responsible enough to handle problems,mature enough to understand certain situations,has sense of humor and above all he must know to respect and love a girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any