(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

"Gravitation is not responsible for people falling in love" - Albert Einstein

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

European born, US educated, naturally bilingual, smart, cultured, confident, fun, easygoing, open-minded, sweet and sexy woman. I have a very tight bond with my family and friends, and they absolutely mean the world to me. My friends would probably say (and I asked) that I am socially sophisticated, gregarious, giving, responsible, kind, witty, funny, romantic, and using someone else’s words: “intellectually curious and emotionally fearless.” I see myself as a pretty sociable and charismatic person, and have an inquisitive mind and magnetic personality. And for the analytical types and math majors, I am actually 158.5cm tall, which would really make me 5'2.5" rather than 5'3" even. I am looking for a real connection, that spark that ignites the fire and keeps you wanting more again and again. My match is someone who knows what he wants and is not afraid to go for it. He knows how to have fun and how to be serious in the right moment. He is emotionally available, passionate, astute, confident, patient, open-minded and level headed, exciting, fun, and has a great sense of humor. And most importantly he knows himself and appreciates the opportunity to get to know me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral