PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

John Wayne

35 | San Francisco, California

Looking for passion, seeking an adventure partner.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I design, I explore, and I create. I like to learn new things and have experiences. I see the world in details and hope to one day be a martian. I want to shoot a series of photos about monsters. I like the color green. Creating is my life blood, without it I go mad. I embrace failures and often work best at night. Besides design and photography I enjoy playing with my dog Ethel, music (listening and creating), racquetball, food, concocting cocktails, hiking, adventures, legos, cookies, futurama, and play time. I'm a dinosaur wielding Interaction Designer; I think big thoughts and make awesome things. I just moved out to San Francisco to start my job after graduating with a master's degree from Indiana University. I'm trying to explore the city, while meeting new people and making new friends. If I'm not fist pumping my chromed out fixie in the air, I'm probably pointing a camera in someone's face. I'm looking for someone to have fun with via adventures in the city and about, or awesome nights of fun inside. Looking for passion, character, intellectual stimulation, and adventures of the world.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral