(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Fit, handsome and successful seeking ....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi, I am a well traveled guy, looking younger than my age. I love the beach and ocean. I have a nice place in Hawaii where i love to spend time. I stay in shape and try to eat healthy. I love sex and I would like to find someone who is also very much into D/S. I trow this out here because I feel a match inside the bedroom is important. So if you are not into bdsm, please do not email me. (If you are a business woman in "public" , but xxx for me.... do write!) I am usually very direct and easy to read. I say what is on my mind. If you ask my opinion , ill give you mine. It is important to me that you are in shape and stay in shape . I am allergic to drama.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any