PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Krista

33 | San Francisco, California

Seeking spark and laughter - maybe with you?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I love my life and am looking for a great guy to share it with! I hope those closest to me would describe me as a genuine, open-minded and confident person; at least, that's what I strive to be. I grew up in the south Bay Area, spent 8 years on the east coast for school, and have now made SF my home. I really enjoy exploring this amazing city, and it keeps surprising me. Overall, I feel pretty lucky in life. I have fun, interesting and loyal friends and an incredible family, who I am very close to. I also really enjoy my job, which I find challenging and gratifying. Some of my favorites: vintage paintings; Cake (the band, and the food); the month of October; Strasbourg; frozen yogurt; Sentimental Mood; the Brooklyn Bridge; Atlas Shrugged; beer gardens; hammocks. The only candy I really hate is licorice. I'm pretty active, and love to mix up the way I exercise, particularly if it involves being outdoors. I wouldn't say I have many "hobbies"--while there are certain things I enjoy doing on a regular basis (going out to eat, writing, cooking, etc), the thing I like best is to explore new places and try things I haven't done before. Ultimately, I'd love to meet someone who shares some of my interests and excitement for life, who is self-confident, grounded, family-oriented and treats others with respect, who I can explore and laugh and learn with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral