PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ernest

44 | San Francisco, California

If you come to a fork in the road, take it.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love the life that I lead, but I do feel it could be much better if I shared it with someone special. Over the years, most of my friends mostly have fallen into two categories: those who have gotten married and those two have seemingly given up on finding someone. I find it hard to be around either of these types of people (just being honest). The married friends all got their own thing going on and the perma-singles just seem too complacent doing their daily routine. I suppose that's why I'm here. I'm an LA native who is new to the Bay Area (San Jose from July 2009, SF since Jan 2011!). If you don't live in San Francisco or Oakland, then I will have to look up your city on Google Maps to figure out where it is :-P It's been great so far, and I love to explore - especially new restaurants! I can't believe my driver's license is old enough to drink, but I think I look and feel much younger at heart than others my age. I suppose you can be the judge (my pics are from the past 3 years or so). I'd like to connect with a woman who knows what she wants in life, but also knows that the best years of her life are still ahead. There's still a lot of exploring I'd like to do!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral