PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Clare

46 | San Francisco, California

It's about time...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I'm a smart, kind, quick-witted, and curious soul in search of new friends and, should all the ducks sit in a row and the stars align and the cookies crumble, a rewarding relationship. I co-parent two of the sweetest little boys I've ever met. I enjoy being a mom and I value the relationship I have with my sons. I enjoy my work and my colleagues - I like working in an environment where I'm regularly challenged intellectually. I recognize the power of curiosity about myself, my relationships, and issues big and small. I value (really value) communication, openness, and a desire to see myself and others clearly and without blind spots. I respect vulnerability and try to hold other's vulnerability as the gift that it is. Ultimately -- and I'm in no hurry -- I hope to be in a relationship filled with laughter, silliness, adventure, tenderness, chemistry, interesting discussion and debate (on topics personal and political), and mutual growth. I want you to tell me something that I don't already know. I want you to wow me and I'll pull out my Rubik's cube to do the same for you. I'm patient and sincere on this journey. In the meantime, I'm up for a good game of Scrabble, a cappuccino, a bike ride, a concert, a play, an adventure. How about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral