(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Pretty...pretty...pretty good catch...hehe

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm unemployed and I live with my parents. Furthermore, I can't stand Pinkberry. Never have I been so disappointed as taking a bite out of something expecting it to be sweet and delicious only to find a sour concoction that I could have acquired from the local bodega for 33 cents and 45 minutes in the freezer. That being said, there are some things that I actually do enjoy in this crazy world of ours. The skinny is, I'm a 3rd year medical student living in NorCal. Also, music is a serious passion of mine. I've been playing guitar for 15 years and have had a chance to meet some awesome musicians along the way in Los Angeles, Europe as well as here in New York. As far as what I listen to, I'm always game for some classic rock: Beatles, Stones and of course, Zeppelin. (P.S. if you can recommend a great band/musician, that is a serious plus!) Otherwise, classical, jazz, some electronic, alternative and hip-hop often make it onto my ipod playlist. I also enjoy foreign films, hanging out in bookstores...oh god, how clich?...might as well go for the trifecta...and walks on the beach! But seriously, I actually do enjoy all of that stuff, as long as humor is involved. I'm extraordinarily laid back and love meeting new people. Traveling is extraordinarily important to me; I've spent two months backpacking throughout Europe and another two in Southeast Asia. I've had the opportunity to visit some amazing places and meet cool travelers from all over the world. If this is something you're considering doing, I highly recommend it; I had the time of my life. What am I up to now? Well...I'm currently doing my clinical rotations in a small town in NorCal close to San Francisco and plan on becoming a physician one day when I grow up ;) I'm from Detroit, but moved to L.A. a day after graduating from Michigan State University (Go Spartans) and I also received a Master's degree from Columbia University in New York. What's next is a mystery and I'm cool with that. Thanks for stopping by!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any