PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noirspark

44 | San Francisco, California

Passionate, smart, unique, a romantic, fun, young at heart and down to earth. You might see a sultry side...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a bit of everything but not your typical anything, and very much a (rebellious?) kid at heart which might be how I stay quite young. I'm kind, good-natured and thoughtful with a little badass thrown in, and I'm easily entertained in good company. I've never really had a hometown so I'm endlessly curious about life, people and the world (born in Germany and moved often as a kid, but my favorite location growing up was in Panama). I'm passionate, intelligent, somewhat of a romantic, and usually a bit different than what you'd expect (but in a good way). :) Despite my sparkly personality, I definitely embody a serious side, too. These days, in my not-enough free time I like to catch up with my friends, catch some live music or a movie, curl up with a book, unwind with a good wine/cocktail and even better conversation, cook (would cook more if I wasn't single, though), dine out ('cause there are too many great places to eat here in SF!), explore fun stuff in the city and take day trips. I like to exercise regularly but don't always consider that "free time." I enjoy the outdoors, too, but I'm more urbanite/day-tripper than camper. I work in digital media and have a great job which keeps me pretty busy right now and sends me to New York regularly. I'm looking for someone who like me, probably has had a few "almost the one" relationships and hasn't given up yet on starting a family. Someone positive, responsible and genuine, but who is also fun and likes to laugh. Extra points if you have a romantic somewhere in you. Wouldn't this be more interesting over a glass of wine? :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral