(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Equally hip and dorky girl looking for charming date.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

If you want to know a little about me... I'm a mix of cute, snarky, funny, nerdy and other adjectives ending in the letter "y." Most of my time outside of work is spent in pursuit of things that make me excited and excitable, especially creatively. Much of my life is spent in pursuit of people and things that keep my brain darting around excitedly. I spend most of the time that I truly enjoy being surround by people that I find fun, funny, charming, smart, intriguing, or inspiring. I'd like to get back more into filmmaking, which I've lightly dabbled in and enjoyed greatly. I'd also like to take some classes, because I am obsessed with learning and new things. As far as what I'm good at, I excel at: random popular cultural trivia. Impersonations of people that I know. The twist. Petting animals. Making odd noises. Turning you on to bands that you don't know yet but will fall in love with. Coming up with random ideas. Middle-of-the-night roadtrips. I'm definitely not an egotist. I'm sometimes painfully aware of my flaws, but I know that I'm someone's dream girl. Just not sure whose YET.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any