PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Noelle

32 | San Francisco, California

To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment. - R.W. Emerson

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a single lady who just moved to San Francisco, and I'm excited to explore all that this great city has to offer. I am ambitious, and curious, which is what drives my thirst for travel, knowledge, and new experiences. I love trying new things and embarking on new adventures. I have an incredible network of friends and family that are my foundation. They mean the world to me. Their love an support are a constant motivator for me and they are the reason for my happiness. I am a loyal friend, and I'm blessed to have team of loyal friends and family in my corner. I grew up in Los Angeles, went to university in San Luis Obispo, and now, I'm pursuing and MBA at San Francisco State University. I love this city for all that it has to offer, from fine food and wine, to live music, and endless culture. I love variety, so San Francisco is the perfect place. Kindness, honesty, ambition, generosity, humor, and never ending curiosity are traits that I value, and they are qualities that I look for in the people closest to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral