(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Life is wonderful, but better when spent with someone special to share it with.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I guess you can call me a "hopeless romantic", since I still believe that there is perfect match out there for everyone. I just haven't had the opportunity to find you yet. That being said, the traditional route hasn't been too successfull, so I thought I would finally try online dating. As for me, I’m currently enjoying my life, with the exception that I haven’t met the right person to share it with. I've been discribed by friends and family as being an easy going kind of guy with a good sense of humor, dependable and enjoys having a good time. Everyone tells me I look much younger then I am. Some of my interests are travelling, great food, exercising and cooking. I also enjoy attending a wide variety of live entertainment, ranging from professional sporting events to going to the ballet. My idea of a great evening with you would start off with a quiet dinner to give us a chance to get to know each other. From there we’ll see where the evening takes us, perhaps some live music or a show. I hope to find that special someone who I can spend the rest of my life with, enjoying what this wonderful world has to offer. I hope to travel around the world with this person exploring, sharing experiences and making a life time of memories together. I am looking for someone who shares my interests, someone who is sincere, honest, open minded and adventurous. Lastly, I am interested in someone who loves to laugh and has a great since of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree