(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


Her 4 interests





in her own words...

i'm is the women is single parent,i love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtfull act can bring to others. i want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out his life. i have lived in indonesia,from at central sulawesi province,i define as someonewho is poised and polite and who expects to be treated like a lady.i truly appriciate it when a guy open the door for me is the first to call and initiatiates advencing the relationship. i love my job most day.i adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much. but enough about me. i would love to find someone who also likes to travel,who knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life. could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree