PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

23 | San Francisco, California

Always willing to try something new.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow okay these things are hard. I'm more or less your average guy even though I'm gay. I like hanging out with friends, being in the outdoors, and staying inside reading or watching a movie. I do however know that I'm deeply loyal, compassionate, and understanding in all situations. I won't lie I'm gentle for the most part but I can have my moments when I'm direct and pushy. I will usually try something new unless I'm completely against it. I know how to lighten up any situation, so going out is always a blast. I can also bare with staying inside, since I'm a go with the flow type of guy. My Ideal match isn't much of a list but the one thing that is a must is that if your flamboyant, it won't work out. How I see it is that even though you're gay you're still a guy. Also I'm NOT a trick so if your looking for an easy score then you're barking up the wrong tree.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any