(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

'Adventure is worthwhile' -Aristotle Always on the lookout for fun and adventure! Friends, food, family, wine... and more!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'll start off by saying I'm new to the whole dating site thing... wait, does everyone say that? Baby steps! Positivity and optimism are two words I strive to embody while exploring the great city of San Francisco. I'm always up for an adventure! I often tell visitors that the only other city in the world that rivals SF is Cape Town, SA. I've yet to get to every city in the world... but I will eventually, and I'll still hold strong to that statement. I came to the west coast for school from my birthplace and hometown of our nation's capital. I sometimes find myself getting caught up in the fast paced east coast life style. One look at our beautiful skyline reminds me what's important in life, and I slow down. Enough about how much I love this city! You can often find me playing on the beach by Crissy field or hiking in the Headlands with a cup of coffee in hand and a friend (or book) in tow. Good friends, food and wine tend to consume the remainder of my free hours. I have a fantastic job that I (usually) enjoy but at the same time haven't found my passion through. Travel, food, family, friends and helping others are my true passions, and I hope to someday weave that into the work aspect of my life. In the meantime, I have a happy, full life that could always use another friend (or something more)! I'm looking to meet someone who shares the same adventurousness but also likes to eat pizza, have a beer and watch a movie or baseball game sometimes. I should probably put it out there that I am a born and bred Red Sox fan. Don't call me a bandwagon fan, or that's the end of it! I enjoy cooking with people, although I'm known to make the same thing over and over, so any knowledge of cooking would be a plus! Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who smiles a lot and can laugh at himself.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree