(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Work hard... Play harder

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I do everything I can to live the life to the fullest. I love to experience new things and am down to do pretty much anything once. I love to travel and have been lucky enough to go to some pretty cool places, but have a lot more I plan to see. I like to stay active. Right now I'm training for a 9.5 mile obstacle race, play in a basketball league, and work out in between. I am a pretty social guy and love to go out and have a good time. But every once in a while I do like to stay in and relax. Sometimes a movie and a good bottle of wine can make for a fun night too. I am looking for a girl who is up for anything and is always down for an adventure. I want a girl who when the situation calls for it can party all night but doesn't mind taking a night off every now and then either. Mostly I'm just looking for a down to earth girl that above all else likes to have fun. Someone who can have a good time no matter where they are or who they're with. Someone who values their family and friends above everything. And someone who is not afraid to be themselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree